top of page
All Posts: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureSeonghyun (Sean) Yoon

[#StaySafe Project] Dumbbell Curls at home!

Today's exercise is dumbbell curls, or bicep curls, as some might call it.

Bicep curls are actually one of the most widely known workouts and is also one of the easy exercises that beginners can also do without difficulty. If you ask people who usually don't work out to draw their general impression of people who work out, and probably at least 30 percent of they will draw a man doing a dumbbell curl.

(And btw, I changed my clothes because people might think that I just filmed all the videos in a day.)


A dumbbell curl. I think you'll probably recognize this.

As much as famous it is, it also has many variations, but I focused on the orthodox dumbbell curl. Below is the video. Enjoy!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page